Board of Directors

2018 Utah Pest Management Association Officers
 

President
Andrew Richardson
Edge The Service Company
1290 Sandhill Road
Orem, UT 84058
Tel: 801-691-1143
andrew@edgepest.com

 
   
Vice President
Kevin Thorn 
Thorn Pest Solutions
484 West 220 South
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
Tel: 801-330-2269
kevin@thornservices.com
 
   
Treasurer and Executive Secretary
Travis White
Specialized Pest Control & Lawn Care
3750 North 200 West, Suite A
Hyde Park, UT 84318
Tel: 435-563-2643
Fax: 435-563-6628
Cell: 435-757-6858
travis@specializedpestandlawn.com
 
   
2018 - 2019 Utah Pest Management Assocation Board of Directors
   
Director
Lawrence Treleven
Sprague Pest Solutions
2725 Pacific Ave, Suite 200
Tacoma, WA 98402
Tel: 253-377-9064
larryt@spraguepest.com
Director
Josh Bingham
Orkin Pest Control
1985 S. Milestone
Salt Lake CIty, UT 84104
Tel: 801-972-1071
Cell: 801-671-0685
jbingham@rollins.com
   
Allied Representative
Mark Nelson
Univar
479 Evesham Drive
Murray, UT 84107
Tel: 801-243-9350
mark.nelson@univarusa.com
Executive Director
Amy Cannon
National Pest Management Association
10460 North Street 
Fairfax, VA 22030
Tel: 571-224-0381
Fax: 703-352-3031
acannon@pestworld.org
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Meetings and Schedule

Legislative Day 2019
February 24-26, 2019
Details

Utah Spring Conference
March 14-15, 2019
Details

Latest News

Closer Look
Click here to read the latest UPMA newsletters. 

Looking to advertise in the monthly newsletter? 
Click here